Our sermons and messages are available on the Convergence iTunes Channel (http://bit.ly/convergeoakland). Play them directly in iTunes, or take them with you on a device synced to iTunes.

Past Convergence Sermons (10)

Active filter: Date: 2019 (x)
Series: Lent (2), Sermon on the Mount (8).
Date: January (4), February (4), March (2)
The Struggle is Real
(Part of the Lent series)
Preached by Kevin Hu on March 10, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Seeking Radiance
(Part of the Lent series)
Preached by Kevin Hu on March 3, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Solid Foundation
(Part of the Sermon on the Mount series)
Preached by Kevin Hu on February 24, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Keeping It Real
(Part of the Sermon on the Mount series)
Preached by Kevin Hu on February 17, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Sound Judgment
(Part of the Sermon on the Mount series)
Preached by Kevin Hu on February 10, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Trust
(Part of the Sermon on the Mount series)
Preached by Kevin Hu on February 3, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
For God
(Part of the Sermon on the Mount series)
Preached by Kevin Hu on January 27, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Anger
(Part of the Sermon on the Mount series)
Preached by Kevin Hu on January 20, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Salt & Light
(Part of the Sermon on the Mount series)
Preached by Kevin Hu on January 13, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Fullness of God
(Part of the Sermon on the Mount series)
Preached by Kevin Hu on January 6, 2019 (Sunday Morning).