Our sermons and messages are available on the Convergence iTunes Channel (http://bit.ly/convergeoakland). Play them directly in iTunes, or take them with you on a device synced to iTunes.

Past Convergence Sermons (11)

Active filter: Preacher: Joe Nuni (x)
Book: Genesis (1), Leviticus (1), Psalm (1), Micah (1), Luke (1), John (1), Acts (1), 2 Corinthians (1), Philippians (2), James (1).
Date: 2017 (4), 2018 (7)
What Has It Cost?
Luke 14:25-35 (Part of the Discipleship series)
Preached by Joe Nuni on October 7, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Identity: Brokenness
2 Corinthians 12:7-10 (Part of the Identity series)
Preached by Joe Nuni on September 23, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Beautiful Repentance
Psalm 51:1-13 (Part of the Psalms series)
Preached by Joe Nuni on July 22, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Boasting About Tomorrow
James 4:13-17 (Part of the James series)
Preached by Joe Nuni on June 24, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Church Speak: Fellowship
Acts 2:42 (Part of the Church Speak series)
Preached by Joe Nuni on April 29, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Sacrificial Love
Leviticus 17:11 (Part of the Immerse: Beginnings series)
Preached by Joe Nuni on March 4, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Wrestling with Our Identity
Genesis 32:22-32 (Part of the Immerse: Beginnings series)
Preached by Joe Nuni on February 11, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Content
Philippians 4:10-14 (Part of the Post Thanksgiving 2017 series)
Preached by Joe Nuni on November 26, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Minor Prophets: Micah
Micah 7:14-20 (Part of the Minor Prophets series)
Preached by Joe Nuni on September 3, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Surrender
Philippians 2:5-8 (Part of the Life in Recovery series)
Preached by Joe Nuni on June 18, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Obey Your Thirst
John 7:37-39 (Part of the Connect Build Serve series)
Preached by Joe Nuni on April 30, 2017 (Sunday Morning).