Our sermons and messages are available on the Convergence iTunes Channel (http://bit.ly/convergeoakland). Play them directly in iTunes, or take them with you on a device synced to iTunes.

Past Convergence Sermons (23)

Active filter: Preacher: Kevin Hu (x) , Date: 2017 (x)
Book: Deuteronomy (1), Psalm (1), Joel (1), Obadiah (1), Jonah (1), Nahum (1), Matthew (3), Mark (1), Luke (3), John (3), Acts (1), Romans (1), 1 Corinthians (1), Galatians (1), Ephesians (1), Philippians (1), 2 Thessalonians (1), 1 John (1).
Date: March (2), April (2), May (1), June (2), July (2), August (3), September (2), October (5), November (1), December (3)
God With Us
Luke 2:8-20 (Part of the Christmas Eve 2017 series)
Preached by Kevin Hu on December 24, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Morning Light
Luke 1:67-80 (Part of the Advent 2017 series)
Preached by Kevin Hu on December 17, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Face of the Coin
Matthew 22:15-22 (Part of the Advent 2017 series)
Preached by Kevin Hu on December 10, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Not of This World
Romans 12:1-2 (Part of the Missionaries Presentation series)
Preached by Kevin Hu on November 19, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Reconcilers
Matthew 18:15-20 (Part of the Immerse series)
Preached by Kevin Hu on October 29, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Restored
Mark 2:1-12 (Part of the Immerse series)
Preached by Kevin Hu on October 22, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
How You Living?
Philippians 2:12-18 (Part of the Immerse series)
Preached by Kevin Hu on October 15, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Set Free
Galatians 5:1-9 (Part of the Immerse series)
Preached by Kevin Hu on October 8, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Worthy
2 Thessalonians 1:11-12 (Part of the Immerse series)
Preached by Kevin Hu on October 1, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Immersed
Psalm 1:1-3 (Part of the Immerse series)
Preached by Kevin Hu on September 17, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Minor Prophets: Nahum
Nahum 1:7-8 (Part of the Minor Prophets series)
Preached by Kevin Hu on September 10, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Minor Prophets: Jonah
Jonah 3:4-8 (Part of the Minor Prophets series)
Preached by Kevin Hu on August 27, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Obadiah
Obadiah 1:10-15 (Part of the Minor Prophets series)
Preached by Kevin Hu on August 20, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Tearing Hearts
Joel 2:12-13 (Part of the Minor Prophets series)
Preached by Kevin Hu on August 6, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Remembering
Deuteronomy 8:6-18 (Part of the Life in Recovery series)
Preached by Kevin Hu on July 16, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Life in Recovery: Addiction & Idolatry
Matthew 6:19-24 (Part of the Life in Recovery series)
Preached by Kevin Hu on July 9, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
God is Love
1 John 4:7-19 (Part of the Connect Build Serve series)
Preached by Kevin Hu on June 11, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Where God Dwells
Acts 2:1-12 (Part of the Connect Build Serve series)
Preached by Kevin Hu on June 4, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Belonging
1 Corinthians 3:18-23 (Part of the Connect Build Serve series)
Preached by Kevin Hu on May 14, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Life After Easter
John 6:28-29 (Part of the Connect Build Serve series)
Preached by Kevin Hu on April 23, 2017 (Sunday Morning).