Our sermons and messages are available on the Convergence iTunes Channel (http://bit.ly/convergeoakland). Play them directly in iTunes, or take them with you on a device synced to iTunes.

Past Convergence Sermons (12)

Active filter: Preacher: Kevin Hu (x) , Series: Sermon on the Mount (x)
Date: 2014 (4), 2019 (8)
Solid Foundation
(Part of the Sermon on the Mount series)
Preached by Kevin Hu on February 24, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Keeping It Real
(Part of the Sermon on the Mount series)
Preached by Kevin Hu on February 17, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Sound Judgment
(Part of the Sermon on the Mount series)
Preached by Kevin Hu on February 10, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Trust
(Part of the Sermon on the Mount series)
Preached by Kevin Hu on February 3, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
For God
(Part of the Sermon on the Mount series)
Preached by Kevin Hu on January 27, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Anger
(Part of the Sermon on the Mount series)
Preached by Kevin Hu on January 20, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Salt & Light
(Part of the Sermon on the Mount series)
Preached by Kevin Hu on January 13, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Fullness of God
(Part of the Sermon on the Mount series)
Preached by Kevin Hu on January 6, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Do Not Worry
Matthew 6:25-34 (Part of the Sermon on the Mount series)
Preached by Kevin Hu on September 28, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Love Your Enemies
Matthew 5:43-48 (Part of the Sermon on the Mount series)
Preached by Kevin Hu on August 10, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Laws and Traditions
Matthew 5:17-20 (Part of the Sermon on the Mount series)
Preached by Kevin Hu on June 29, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
A New Hope
Matthew 5:4 (Part of the Sermon on the Mount series)
Preached by Kevin Hu on May 4, 2014 (Sunday Morning).