Our sermons and messages are available on the Convergence iTunes Channel (http://bit.ly/convergeoakland). Play them directly in iTunes, or take them with you on a device synced to iTunes.

Past Convergence Sermons (28)

Active filter: Series: Sermon on the Mount (x)
Preacher: Bobby Lee (20), Kevin Hu (6), Diana Wong (1), Min Tak (1).
Book: Psalm (1), Matthew (24), Mark (1), Colossians (1).
Date: 2014 (26), 2019 (2)
Salt & Light
(Part of the Sermon on the Mount series)
Preached by Kevin Hu on January 13, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Fullness of God
(Part of the Sermon on the Mount series)
Preached by Kevin Hu on January 6, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Building God's World
Matthew 7:24-29 (Part of the Sermon on the Mount series)
Preached by Bobby Lee on November 9, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
The Road Less Traveled
Matthew 7:13-23 (Part of the Sermon on the Mount series)
Preached by Bobby Lee on November 2, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Ask, Seek, Knock...
Matthew 7:7-12 (Part of the Sermon on the Mount series)
Preached by Bobby Lee on October 26, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Clarity
(Part of the Sermon on the Mount series)
Preached by Bobby Lee on October 5, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Do Not Worry
Matthew 6:25-34 (Part of the Sermon on the Mount series)
Preached by Kevin Hu on September 28, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Precious
Matthew 6:19-24 (Part of the Sermon on the Mount series)
Preached by Bobby Lee on September 21, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
The Feast of Fasting
Matthew 6:16-18 (Part of the Sermon on the Mount series)
Preached by Bobby Lee on September 7, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Conditional Forgiveness, Eternal Freedom
Matthew 6:14-15 (Part of the Sermon on the Mount series)
Preached by Bobby Lee on August 31, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
When You Pray: Experiencing God in The Lord's Prayer
Matthew 6:5-13 (Part of the Sermon on the Mount series)
Preached by Diana Wong on August 24, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Secret Faith in a Social Media Driven World
Matthew 6:1-4 (Part of the Sermon on the Mount series)
Preached by Bobby Lee on August 17, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Love Your Enemies
Matthew 5:43-48 (Part of the Sermon on the Mount series)
Preached by Kevin Hu on August 10, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Retaliation: The Kingdom Way
Matthew 5:38-42 (Part of the Sermon on the Mount series)
Preached by Bobby Lee on August 3, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Patience, Perseverance, and Trust (Part 1)
Matthew 5:33-37 (Part of the Sermon on the Mount series)
Preached by Bobby Lee on July 27, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Patience, Perseverance, and Trust (Part 2)
Matthew 5:33-37 (Part of the Sermon on the Mount series)
Preached by Bobby Lee on July 27, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Divorce: Rules, Rights, and Reality
Matthew 5:31-32 (Part of the Sermon on the Mount series)
Preached by Bobby Lee on July 20, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
I Lust You to Death
Matthew 5:27-30 (Part of the Sermon on the Mount series)
Preached by Bobby Lee on July 13, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Dealing with Anger
Matthew 5:20-26 (Part of the Sermon on the Mount series)
Preached by Min Tak on July 6, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Laws and Traditions
Matthew 5:17-20 (Part of the Sermon on the Mount series)
Preached by Kevin Hu on June 29, 2014 (Sunday Morning).